Little Illiadd

Little Illiadd

Homer’s first mixtape dropped on May 2nd 2015. After a number years the world still deserved to hear it. So here it is Homer’s – Little Illiad with 11 tracks of original music.

To download Little Illiadd, please click the button below. Once you have clicked the button, you will be redirected to a secure download page. Follow the instructions on the page and the download will start.

1. Revolution
2. Different Approach
3. Life’s Calling
4. Rollin For Five
5. Bed Time (skit)
6. Rough Edges
7. Judgement Day
8. Dead On The Beat
9. Back To Reality
10. International
11. Imagine

Price: FREE

For all other links and updates on Homer follow him on his official website (