The Preface

The Preface

The Preface is available for sale, so get your copy today! Homer’s official EP “The Preface” was released on June 14th, 2015. This EP was released shortly after the successful mixtape: Little Illiadd.

To purchase The Preface, please click the green button below. To complete your payment, you will be redirected to a secure (paypal) checkout. After completing the checkout process, a download link will be sent by e-mail automatically.

1. The Preface
2. My Youth
3. Be happy (skit)
4. Feeling Happy
5. Grass Is Greener
6. General Public (skit)
7. Drugs And Crime
8. Lost Loved Ones
9. Our Community – Stile The Masta


Buy now

For all other links and updates on Homer follow him on his official website (