Hostage LP


Homer’s album “Hostage” out now! To purchase Hostage, please click the button below. To complete your payment, you will be redirected to a secure (PayPal) checkout. After completing the checkout process, your download will be made available.

  1. Hostage (intro)
  2. Time is Money
  3. Dusty Faders
  4. Real Times (Docks Saints)
  5. Bedevilment
  6. 010 (Docks Saints)
  7. Campfire Tale
  8. You Can’t Kill Me
  9. Dedication (Docks Saints)